Los Angeles Clippers Entire 2017-18 Schedule Leaked

Clippers entire 2017-18 schedule leaked.

Portland Trail Blazers

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Sacramento Kings

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Los Angeles Lakers

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Phoenix Suns

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Utah Jazz

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Detroit Pistons

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Golden State Warriors

Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Dallas Mavericks

Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Memphis Grizzlies

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Miami Heat

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Philadelphia 76ers

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Los Angeles Lakers

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Utah Jazz

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Minnesota Timberwolves

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Washington Wizards

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Toronto Raptors

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Phoenix Suns

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Sacramento Kings

Tue, Dec 26, 2017 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Charlotte Hornets

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Memphis Grizzlies

Tue, Jan 2, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Oklahoma City Thunder

Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Golden State Warriors

FROM OUR SPONSOR
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Atlanta Hawks

Mon, Jan 8, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Sacramento Kings

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Houston Rockets

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Denver Nuggets

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Minnesota Timberwolves

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Boston Celtics

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Portland Trail Blazers

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Chicago Bulls

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Dallas Mavericks

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Houston Rockets

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

New York Knicks

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Brooklyn Nets

Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

New Orleans Pelicans

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Cleveland Cavaliers

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Orlando Magic

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Portland Trail Blazers

FROM OUR SPONSOR
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 6:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Milwaukee Bucks

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Indiana Pacers

Sun, Apr 1, 2018 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

San Antonio Spurs

Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Denver Nuggets

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 12:30 PM || STAPLES Center

New Orleans Pelicans

Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Los Angeles Lakers

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:30 PM || STAPLES Center

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *